该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.7
员工
9.5
性价比
8.4
点评
    Staci
    bz
    10
    2018年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us
    7.1
    2018年2月5日
    Strange town
    John
    gb
    5.4
    2018年1月8日
    size of room
    location
    snibbo1
    de
    9.6
    2017年12月21日
    Sweet guesthouse in Belmopan in a quiet area
    Nothing, everything was fine :) You need a little walk (10-20 mins) from bus terminal to get there (or pay 5 Belize Dollars for the taxi), but it’s worth the trip.
    Marta and Miss Selma are the friendliest hosts we ever met. They will assist you with anything you might need. The showers are superb - hot and with enough pressure. WiFi was always very good and the area is very safe, too.
    Leni
    be
    10
    2017年11月27日
    Marta, the manager, is real friendly. She helped us plan our trip. The facilities are also great, the best ones we had during our trip in Belize.
    au
    8.8
    2017年9月14日
    The host was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very good for this range of accommodation. A/c rooms rooms were available but it was comfortable enough with just a fan. A city circuit bus passes the door, and it's walking distance to shops and food outlets.
    Ladina
    bz
    10
    2017年9月8日
    Great place to stay
    Nothing
    During our vacation in Belize we only had nice hosts, but Marta beat everyone. She was so friendly and helpful and gave us a ton of information. Also, the room was very nice and we can only recommend to stay at Hacienda Tropical Guesthouse.
    gb
    10
    2017年8月25日
    Cheap, simple but great guest house
    No A/C but a big fan which was fine.
    Good location- near a store, bakery and laundry. Marta will help you with anything you need. Belmopan is quiet but a good central place to go to the zoo/ ATM cave etc.
    David
    gb
    10
    2017年8月17日
    Great facilities and a friendly welcome!
    Great facilities and a friendly welcome!
    Alfred
    bz
    8.3
    2017年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Grant Ice
    bz
    10
    2017年6月4日
    Excellent place to stay
    Great location with a supermarket across the street. Very nice people, highly recommend.
    Miles
    gb
    9.6
    2017年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    bz
    10
    2017年4月28日
    It was just perfect for me to get around
    It was great I love it
    Thomas
    gb
    8.3
    2017年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    7.9
    2017年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    March visit
    gb
    10
    2017年4月14日
    Great place in Belmopan :)
    Location great, nearby shops, restaurants, bakery. The room had everything needed for a comfy stay with en suite and a TV. The shared kitchen was well equipt and the host Marta was wonderful :)
    Leah
    ca
    10
    2017年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JoAnn
    us
    10
    2017年2月10日
    Great place to stay.
    Nothing.
    Host was so nice and helpful. We enjoyed other guess also. Close to what ever we needed.
    Stephan
    ch
    7.9
    2016年11月30日
    Easy choice, no problems, no surprises
    Traffic noise from 6am, bed not that comfortable
    Cooled drinking water for free, fast WiFi
    Lieke
    nl
    8.8
    2016年10月3日
    great stay in Belmopan
    Nothing.
    Marta is a great hostess! Very willing to help and has great knowledge on what to do and where to eat etc. The room was really comfortable and the beds were great. Kitchen with coffee tea and water was also really nice and well equipped!
正在载入点评
关闭