点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.5
员工
9.5
性价比
8.4

点评

    Patrick Vercoutere
    gt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Very friendly and above all very knowledgeable owner ... personally involved with all visitors

    Without asking upgrade to room # 5 … comfortable A/C …
    Chris Cregg
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日

    Fantastic Host

    We had a great stay at the hacienda guest house, the host Marta was extremely helpful in helping us plan activities to do locally and elsewhere in Belize and was a fantastic host. The property is well located and was always clean and tidy. Highly recommend paying a visit!
    Natalie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    Nothing! Would highly recommend this place to stay!!
    Host was so friendly and explained so much to us on arrival. Room was lovely and spacious. There is also a supermarket at the bottom of the road along with a small pupusa restaurant which serves cheap food.
    LISA B
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katherine
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    I liked being able to use the shared kitchen and the communal coffee was great. Plenty of linens and soap incase you forgot any and it was very clean and very comfortable. We had a room with no a/c, but Marta was so good to us and let us borrow another fan which was perfect. Probably could have done without, but the luxury of it was awesome. Marta has a great creative mind, and it was that more of a lovely stay being that Marta is in charge.
    Shannon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reyna
    bz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reyna
    bz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MICHELLE
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Great place. Thanks Marta

    Nothing bad to say
    Wonderful place for the money. Marta was so sweet and helpful with directions around town and anything we needed. Everything is super clean. The kitchen is well equipped and has good coffee and a coffee maker. Would recommend this place to anyone. Wifi was great
    Randy
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jose Luís Gonçalves
    pt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月3日

    Nice stay and helpful owner

    .
    I booked the wrong date and the owner helped me to sort the things out. She was very helpful. The room was perfectly clean and very comfortable
    Staci
    bz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月5日

    Strange town

    bz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月8日
    size of room
    location
    snibbo1
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月21日

    Sweet guesthouse in Belmopan in a quiet area

    Nothing, everything was fine :) You need a little walk (10-20 mins) from bus terminal to get there (or pay 5 Belize Dollars for the taxi), but it’s worth the trip.
    Marta and Miss Selma are the friendliest hosts we ever met. They will assist you with anything you might need. The showers are superb - hot and with enough pressure. WiFi was always very good and the area is very safe, too.
    Leni
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    Marta, the manager, is real friendly. She helped us plan our trip. The facilities are also great, the best ones we had during our trip in Belize.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评